9 Bank Street Saint Albans, VT 05478
LOCAL: (802) 524-5703
TOLLFREE: (800) 892-7259
Shop
Customer Reviews
Petals & Blooms
Local Saint Albans, VT florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5 stars. (32 reviews)
Date: May 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province: VT

Flowers were beautiful and delivered in a timely manner. I would highly recommend.
Date: May 13, 2017
Name:

State/Province: VT

Easy transaction great flowers thanks
Date: Jan 31, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CT

Same day delivery of beautiful flowers. They're still looking fresh weeks later. Highly recommend!
Date: Nov 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NC

Your service was good, but I was disappointed because I thought it would all be yellow, as in the picture, when in fact there were many other colors. If there is small print about the pictures not being guaranteed, it should be bigger.
sarah's Reply:
Date: Nov 26, 2016, 8:39 am

Hi Anne, Im glad you were happy with our service. Sometimes substitutions have to be made when the arrangement order comes in after our shipment of flowers have arrived.But that is stated on the site. But all orders are filled to value and go out looking picture perfect.Im hoping your mom enjoyed them.
Date: Sep 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: VT

Flowers were delivered on time and looked beautiful. Will use this service again.
Date: Aug 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: VT

The flowers are beautiful!
Date: Jun 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

Very polite, friendly and professional folks.
Date: May 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

Very easy website to negotiate. Meassage sent that the flowers had been delivered
Date: Mar 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NC

It was a easy and the flowers were delivered that same morning, not long after I order them.
Date: Feb 16, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

The arrangement was beautiful and my aunt absolutely loved it. The arrangement contained flowers that opened at different times, prolonging the life of the arrangement. Thank you!
Date: Jul 21, 2015
Name:

State/Province: VT

Ordered online, the flowers were absolutely beautiful and the card stated exactly what I wanted. Very pleased.
sarah's Reply:
Date: Jul 21, 2015, 5:44 pm

So glad you were happy with the arrangement. Thank you for your purchase.
Date: May 11, 2015
Name:

State/Province: VT

All was perfect
Date: Mar 29, 2015
Name:

State/Province: VT

Flowers were fabulously arranged and in wonderful condition. They were just on this side of being in full bloom, so each day they open a tiny bit more and look more and more beautiful. I'm very happy with this gift!
Date: Feb 24, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NV

Excellent product and service.
Date: Feb 06, 2015
Name:

State/Province: VA

I saw a picture of the arrangement and it was beautiful and loved by my sister. Thank you.
Date: Dec 02, 2014
Name:

State/Province: VT

The plant was beautiful! Thanks for the fast delivery. Would highly recommend your business to others.
Date: Nov 24, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MA

I was told by the family that the roses were beautiful. Thanks for the extra effort.
sarah minor's Reply:
Date: Nov 25, 2014, 5:04 am

Your very welcome. Glad they were happy with them.
Date: Nov 05, 2014
Name:

State/Province: VT

After I placed my order, Sarah called me back to say it couldn't be delivered that same day. When she heard the disappointment in my voice, she said she'd make it happen! Wow! Wow! Wow! You just earned a customer for life!!! THANK YOU!
Date: Oct 17, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MA

Thank you for helping me sprinkle sunshine on an amazing woman's birthday. She texted me and asked if I sent flowers. (My name was missing apparently.) It ended up an even bigger surprise. She said that they are beautiful. I appreciate the prompt delivery and adding of yellow gerber.
Date: Aug 21, 2014
Name:

State/Province: KY

Thank you, they were beautiful and easy to order.
Date: Jun 27, 2014
Name:

State/Province: VT

Flowers arrived on time and looked amazing. Would buy again
Date: Apr 28, 2014
Name:

State/Province: VT

Received a wonderful flower arrangement for Administrative Professionals Day. They are just beautiful. Thank you for making my day special.
Date: Feb 18, 2014
Name:

State/Province: VT

I sent this beautiful plant arrangement to a friend in the hospital. She loved it! She had other beautiful flower arrangements but the plant was something that was going to last.
Date: Jan 21, 2014
Name:

State/Province: VT

Beautiful arrangement of flowers and prompt delivery. Only problem was the call to the house prior to delivery ruined the surprise a little. It is understandable that the flower shop wanted to make sure someone was home due too the cold weather.
Date: Jan 20, 2014
Name:

State/Province: VT

Great service
Date: Dec 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: VT

Received a beautiful vase of flowers from my son for my birthday. It was perfect and lasted much longer than most floral arrangements I have received in the past. Thank-you Betty's Flower Basket!
Date: Dec 13, 2013
Name:

State/Province: VT

I received a dozen long stem roses and they were absolutely beautiful and safely wrapped for the cold weather.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Saint Albans, VT
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Pinterest

Petals & Blooms
9 Bank Street
Saint Albans, VT. 05478
Local: (802) 524-5703

All prices shown in US dollars


web5-at

Click here for Sarah's Wedding Gallery


Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase